Registration

I have an account Login

TRID Market:

I have an account Login

Request
+ 49 3378 20 66 12
Open map Hide map меню
De En Ru
+ 49 3378 20 66 12 Germany + 7 499 705 10 17 russia
submit request
Home  For companies

For companies

 

Giving you a possibility to organize a temporary warehouse of necessary area on our territory and manage it if necessary

 

 From our experience we know that often our partners have a necessity to organize a temporary storage of the cargo in Europe. To simplify this task we can offer You to use our warehouse spaces including the rental of warehouse in Germany which have all necessary for provision of safety of any goods and products. We have professional personnel in our warehouses who attentively look after compliation of all the norms and rules. Therefore, before you will need a delivery of consolidated cargoes from Germany it will be safe.

 

Provision of qualitative storage of cargo of any size

 

Concluding contracts we take responsibility of the safety of the cargo trusted to us for the storage regardless its size. If you face with the necessity to ship consolidated cargo, you understand that it is important to store all the goods in accordance with the conditions of storage and to prepare it correctly before the transportation.



Shipment of consolidated cargoes from Europe


Our company ships different consolidated cargoes from the countries of Europe to the borders of the countries of CIS and Russia – within the countries the shipment is carried out by our reliable partners. You can be sure that the whole lot of the goods trusted to us will be delivered in accordance with discussed period of time. The possibility of delay due to improper preparation of the cargo, absence or incorrect execution of documentation is excluded. Consolidated cargo trusted to us are always delivered to its destination.


Provision of optimized logistic schemes of delivery and preparation of cargoes – during the development we take into consideration to your interests


Our staff consists of qualified specialiists who are aware of all the peculiarities of development of logistic schemes in the sphere of cargo transportation from Europe, Germany. Taking into consideration the interests of our clients, they create optimal routs which help to provide safety of cargoes and its prompt delivery. The transportation is realized only on federal tracks and all the works of packaging arrangements, handling operations are carried out promptly and neatly.

 

Trust us the transportation and storage of your cargo.

Work directly.

 

 


 

 

 

Transport and storage request

   
Contact person*
Phone*
E-mail*
* fields are required
Additional information
Description of cargo*
where from*
Departure city or ZIP code*
Where*
Destination city or ZIP code*

Calculation of carriage

Customs tariff number
Total weight, kg*
Quantity, pcs*
Volume, cbm*

Advance

What you need:
Suggestions and comments
* fields are required

Send request for real estate

Contact person*
Phone*
E-mail*
* fields are required

Region
Required area, m2
Rental period, months
Beginning of rental
With management by Trid:

Contact information

 
 
Мы говорим по-русски Wir sprechen Deutsch We speak English Nous parlons francais Розмовляємо українською
 
 
 
 
+ 49 3378 20 66 12
Fax: + 49 3378 20 66-14 (19)
 
E-mail: info@tridgmbh.de
TRID GmbH, Parkallee 14 | 14974 Ludwigsfelde, Germany
 
Print map

Регистрация

У меня есть аккаунт. Авторизироваться

Биржа:

У меня есть аккаунт. Авторизироваться

Заявка
+ 49 3378 20 66 12
оформить заявку
Главная  Склад как арендный бизнес

Склад как арендный бизнес

 

Предоставление Вам возможности организовать на принадлежащей нам территории временный склад необходимой площади и осуществлять при необходимости управление им

Из опыта своей работы мы знаем, что нередко нашим партнерам необходимо организовать в Европе временное хранение груза. Для того, чтобы облегчить эту задачу, мы предлагаем Вам воспользоваться имеющимися у нас складскими помещениями, так же аренду склада Германия, которые имеют все необходимое для обеспечения сохранности любых товаров и продуктов. На складах работает опытный персонал, который тщательно следит за соблюдением всех норм и правил, поэтому до того, как вам потребуется доставка сборных грузов из Германии, он будет в полном порядке.


Обеспечение качественного хранения грузов любого объема

При заключении договора мы берем на себя обязательства по сохранности доверенного нам на хранение груза вне зависимости от его объемов. Если Вы сталкиваетесь с необходимостью отправки сборных грузов, то понимаете, насколько это важно, чтобы весь товар был сохранен в соответствии с условиями хранения, а также был грамотно подготовлен и отправлен.


Отправление сборных грузов из Европы

Наша компания отправляет различные сборные грузы из стран Европы к границам стран СНГ и России – внутри стран перевозку осуществляют наши надежные партнеры. Вы можете быть уверены, что всю партию доверенного нам товара доставят в соответствии с оговоренными сроками. Вероятность задержки в связи с недолжной подготовкой груза, отсутствием или неправильным оформлением документации исключается. Доверенные нам сборные грузы из Европы всегда прибывают к месту назначения.


Предоставление оптимизированных логистических схем доставки и обработки грузов – при их разработке учитываются Ваши интересы

В штат нашей компании входят высококлассные специалисты, знающие тонкости разработки логистических схем в области грузоперевозок из Европы, Германии. Учитывая интересы наших клиентов, они составляют оптимальные маршруты, которые позволяют обеспечить сохранность грузов и их своевременную доставку. Перевозка производится только по федеральным трассам, а все работы по комплектации, погрузке и разгрузке выполняются аккуратно и быстро.

 

Доверьте нам перевозку и хранение своих грузов.
Работайте напрямую.

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Оформить заявку на хранение и перевозку груза

   
Контактное лицо*
Телефон*
E-mail*
* поля обязательны для заполнения
Заполнить дополнительную информацию
Наименование груза*
Откуда*
Город отправления или индекс*
Куда*
Город назначения или индекс*

Расчет перевозки

Код ТН ВЭД
ВЕС, КГ*
Количество*
ОБЪЕМ, М.КУБ*

Дополнительно

Что необходимо:
Пожелания и комментарии
* поля обязательны для заполнения

Оформить заявку на аренду склада

Контактное лицо*
Телефон*
E-mail*
* поля обязательны для заполнения

Регион
Желаемая площадь аренды, м2
Время аренды в месяцах
Желаемая дата начала аренды
Под управлении фирмы ТРИД:

Контактная информация

 
 
Мы говорим по-русски Wir sprechen Deutsch We speak English Nous parlons francais Розмовляємо українською
 
 
 
 
+ 49 3378 20 66 12
Факс: + 49 3378 20 66-14 (19)
 
E-mail: info@tridgmbh.de
TRID GmbH, Parkallee 14 | 14974 Ludwigsfelde, Germany
 
Распечатать карту